• Home > Expertises > SAVOIR-FAIRE > Operational Excellence
  • Operational Excellence

    “Operational excellence” is often overused as a term to describe quantitative improvement objectives (productivity and cost savings). But above all, it means nurturing a form of collective intelligence that enables an organization to best serve its clients and employees day to day. In other words, companies empower operational teams and their managers to make ongoing improvements as a catalyst of cultural transformation and growth.


    Operational excellence must bring tangible results that can be measured by end clients and internal clients alike, through tailored key performance indictors (KPIs). The qualitative impacts must also be visible day to day in terms of improved working conditions for teams, greater freedom to deliver high value services, and more fluid exchanges between departments.


    We are convinced that co-creation is essential to helping companies successfully overcome these challenges. With each client, we design an entirely specific approach, with objectives, methodologies (lean management, Six Sigma, Kaizen, Hoshin Kanri, etc.), project management, resources and more. Among the services we offer are training, coaching, program/project management and implementation.


    As a key driver of cultural transformation in companies, operational excellence also requires strong commitment from leaders, local managers and operational teams.


    The end result? A positive, participative dynamic within organizations that are ready and able to accelerate growth. This dynamic perfectly matches digital, innovative approaches (RPA, AI, Chatbot, Robo Advisor….).


    We provide support in a wide range of areas: Lean Six Sigma training, coaching, process definition and optimisation, best practices, continuous improvement, visual management and team updates, managerial styles, KPI definition and implementation, workshop facilitation techniques, workload and team planning, zero-based budgeting (ZBB), design thinking, robotic process automation (RPA), digital visual management, and more.

• Home > Expertises > SAVOIR-FAIRE > Excellence opérationnelle
  • Excellence opérationnelle

    L’Excellence Opérationnelle est partout. Or ce terme est souvent galvaudé, pour désigner une vision exclusivement quantitative de l’amélioration visée (productivité, réduction de coûts). L’Excellence Opérationnelle doit surtout permettre l’émergence d’une intelligence collective au plus proche de l’activité opérationnelle, au service des clients et des équipes. Il s’agit aussi de donner les clés de l’excellence opérationnelle au management de proximité et aux équipes opérationnelles, pour améliorer le quotidien et en faire un véritable levier de transformation culturelle et de croissance.

     

    L’Excellence Opérationnelle doit avoir des effets tangibles et mesurables, perçus par les clients finaux et en interne (KPIs opérationnels et sur-mesure). Ses impacts qualitatifs doivent également être visibles et perçus : amélioration du confort opérationnel des équipes, capacité dégagée pour des tâches à plus grande valeur ajoutée, meilleure fluidité des échanges entre services…

     

    Grâce à ces résultats, l’Excellence Opérationnelle participe à créer une dynamique participative et positive de transformation qui se combine parfaitement à une approche innovante et digitale (RPA, IA, Chatbot, Robo Advisor….). 

     

    Notre conviction est que la co-construction est indispensable pour accompagner les entreprises et les aider à relever ces challenges. Nous créons, avec chaque client, une démarche qui lui est totalement spécifique : objectifs, méthodologies (Lean Management, Six Sigma, Kaizen, Oshin Kanri…), conduite du projet, moyens mis en œuvre… Parmi les modalités d’intervention que nous proposons : formation, coaching, pilotage de programmes / projets, déploiement.

    L’Excellence Opérationnelle est également un levier important de la transformation culturelle de l’entreprise. Transformation qui nécessite un engagement fort du top management, ainsi que l’implication des managers de proximité et des équipes opérationnelles.

     

    Nos champs d’interventions sont nombreux : formation Lean Six Sigma, coaching, définition et optimisation de processus, construction d’un référentiel de processus, amélioration continue, déploiement du management visuel et des points d’équipe, posture managériale, définition de KPI et mise en œuvre, techniques de facilitation /animation d’atelier, plan de charge pour dimensionner les équipes, BBZ, Design Thinking, RPA, Management Visuel Digital…

    VOUS ÊTES INTÉRESSÉ PAR CETTE EXPERTISE ?

    Pour aller plus loin