• Home > Le groupe > Management
  • Meet the Julhiet Sterwen leadership team.

    Management

    Alain Guthauser
    Associate Partner
    Aude Rigaudière
    Chief Financial Officer
    Bastien Albertus
    Director
    Alain works in change management, specializing in digital solutions, including new communication, collaboration and customer relationship management platforms. An engineer specialized in artificial intelligence, Alain dives like a dolphin.
    Aude joined Julhiet in 2013. Thrown into the Julhiet/Sterwen merger on her arrival, she has continued to bring her enthusiasm to the group’s development. A graduate of Sciences Po and HEC, Aude also enjoys cycling.
    Leader of the IS Expertise, Bastien also is a natural born geek.  Fond of litterature, raised with Portalis' principes, he thinks that projects and consulting are an effective playground for challenge and continuous improvment. Agile Evangelist, he belives value and cooperation are the keys to a successful transformation.
    Bruno Balichard
    Associate Partner
    Dominique Duquesnoy
    CEO of PerformanSe
    Emmanuel Dupont
    Partner
    Bruno creates and implements change management programs in a variety of sectors, focusing in particular on managerial performance. A graduate in physics, with a master’s degree in CRM, Bruno is fond of the wine produced in his adoptive region of Burgundy (and elsewhere!)
    Besides being the CEO of PerfomanSe, Dominique definitely is into selling projects connected to career management, skills development and collective intelligence. Dominique graduated from ESSCA. He’s been fond of wine for years, especially for wine from his birth land: Saint Emilion and Pomerol.
    Emmanuel works with investment banks and insurance companies on risk and compliance projects. A graduate of IAE Nantes, with a master’s degree in IT management, Emmanuel is a keen sailor and always stays the course when it comes to meeting clients’ objectives.
    Florent d’Estalenx
    Associate Partner
    François Fretin
    Partner
    Igor de Langsdorff
    Associate Partner
    Florent helps clients, mainly banks, to manage changes in business and operating models. A graduate of international relations, he has (nearly) the same range as the singer of the same name from The Voice.
    François helps specialized financial institutions and finance departments with their business and regulatory transformation projects. A graduate of Centrale Lyon, with a graduate degree in mechanics, François has worked with the Group since 2010 and is a fan of ultra running.
    A major driver of change, Igor helps mid-size companies at every step of their transformation programs, from strategy to implementation. With him, everything runs smoothly – and not just when he rollerblades at the weekend!
    Jean-Jacques Ramon
    Partner
    Jean-Philippe Poisson
    Partner
    Jérôme Sermadiras
    Associate Partner
    As a technology lover, Jean-Jacques loves to connect people in a digital way of life: acknowledgement, cooperation, curiosity for new ideas.  Jean-Jacques is a computer ingineer who also loves to connect people and good food.
    Jean-Philippe co-creates new business models with clients and reinvents their marketing strategies in line with digital and data-driven developments. A graduate of IEP Aix-en-Provence and KEDGE Business School, with an Executive MBA from HEC, he is also a keen musician and fan of “French Touch” electro.
    Jérôme directs multidisciplinary and international projects. A graduate of EBS and ESC Rouen, he also works on employee development. Working his way up from the role of consultant in 2001, this associate partner is living proof that longevity is possible in a consulting company!
    Judith Déprez
    Communications Manager
    Julien Lever
    Partner, Deputy Managing Director
    Marc Noël
    Partner, CEO of Parker Williborg
    After a stint in commercial real estate, Judith entered consulting with a strong focus on the banking industry, and joined the Group in 2016. She not only has a master’s degree in specialized translation but is an expert in chocolate.
    Julien started his career in events and web communication. After several director-levels positions in management consulting and HR, he joined Julhiet in 2009. A graduate of Sciences Po and HEC (EMBA), Julien dreams of flying the Millennium Falcon.
    Passionately interested in corporate digitization with operational objectives (performance and ROI), Marc founded Parker Willibord in 1993. This company is now part of Julhiet Sterwen. Marc studied medicine and is avid reader of French literature.
    Marc Sabatier
    Partner, Chairman
    Olivier Richard
    Partner
    Philippe Kassenbeck
    Partner, CEO of Julhiet Sterwen Switzerland
    Founder of SterWen (1996) In addition to leading the Group, Marc focuses on defining and implementing corporate strategies, helping companies with their transformation programs. A graduate of Centrale Nantes and IAE, he thrives off the Breton sea air.
    Olivier works on organizational and process transformation programs, mainly in the banking, finance and insurance sector. A graduate of PSB with a master’s degree in corporate law, he also plays the drums.
    Philippe works with Swiss-based international organizations on their transformation strategies, particularly in the digital field. A graduate of TU Berlin, with a master’s degree from ESSEC, Philippe likes to gain perspective from the mountains.
    Philippe Yeou
    Associate Partner
    Pierre Daubas
    Director
    Stéphane Yeou
    Partner
    Philippe is specialized in IT transformation and performance (CIO Advisory) and more generally the security aspects of transformation programs. A graduate of ENSI Caen and IAE, he likes the bracing air and open horizons of high altitudes.
    Pierre helps banking, finance and insurance companies define and implement their skills transformation programs. A graduate of EM Normandie, Pierre is an experienced marathon runner.
    Stéphane defines and implements corporate strategies, specializing in innovation, “technovisioning” and digital transformation. A graduate of ENAC, with an MBA from INSEAD, he likes to think his golf is improving.
    Thierry Auzias
    Partner, Managing Director
    In addition to leading the Group, Thierry provides strategic, operational and managerial support on major transformation programs. Thierry is a graduate of ENSAM and ESCP, and has recently grown a beard.
    Bastien Albertus
    Director
    Leader of the IS Expertise, Bastien also is a natural born geek.  Fond of litterature, raised with Portalis' principes, he thinks that projects and consulting are an effective playground for challenge and continuous improvment. Agile Evangelist, he belives value and cooperation are the keys to a successful transformation.
    Dominique Duquesnoy
    CEO of PerformanSe
    Besides being the CEO of PerfomanSe, Dominique definitely is into selling projects connected to career management, skills development and collective intelligence. Dominique graduated from ESSCA. He’s been fond of wine for years, especially for wine from his birth land: Saint Emilion and Pomerol.
    Thierry Auzias
    Partner, Managing Director
    In addition to leading the Group, Thierry provides strategic, operational and managerial support on major transformation programs. Thierry is a graduate of ENSAM and ESCP, and has recently grown a beard.
    Marc Sabatier
    Partner, Chairman
    Founder of SterWen (1996) In addition to leading the Group, Marc focuses on defining and implementing corporate strategies, helping companies with their transformation programs. A graduate of Centrale Nantes and IAE, he thrives off the Breton sea air.
    Olivier Richard
    Partner
    Olivier works on organizational and process transformation programs, mainly in the banking, finance and insurance sector. A graduate of PSB with a master’s degree in corporate law, he also plays the drums.
    Julien Lever
    Partner, Deputy Managing Director
    Julien started his career in events and web communication. After several director-levels positions in management consulting and HR, he joined Julhiet in 2009. A graduate of Sciences Po and HEC (EMBA), Julien dreams of flying the Millennium Falcon.
    Alain Guthauser
    Associate Partner
    Alain works in change management, specializing in digital solutions, including new communication, collaboration and customer relationship management platforms. An engineer specialized in artificial intelligence, Alain dives like a dolphin.
    Judith Déprez
    Communications Manager
    After a stint in commercial real estate, Judith entered consulting with a strong focus on the banking industry, and joined the Group in 2016. She not only has a master’s degree in specialized translation but is an expert in chocolate.
    Aude Rigaudière
    Chief Financial Officer
    Aude joined Julhiet in 2013. Thrown into the Julhiet/Sterwen merger on her arrival, she has continued to bring her enthusiasm to the group’s development. A graduate of Sciences Po and HEC, Aude also enjoys cycling.
    François Fretin
    Partner
    François helps specialized financial institutions and finance departments with their business and regulatory transformation projects. A graduate of Centrale Lyon, with a graduate degree in mechanics, François has worked with the Group since 2010 and is a fan of ultra running.
    Stéphane Yeou
    Partner
    Stéphane defines and implements corporate strategies, specializing in innovation, “technovisioning” and digital transformation. A graduate of ENAC, with an MBA from INSEAD, he likes to think his golf is improving.
    Pierre Daubas
    Director
    Pierre helps banking, finance and insurance companies define and implement their skills transformation programs. A graduate of EM Normandie, Pierre is an experienced marathon runner.
    Philippe Yeou
    Associate Partner
    Philippe is specialized in IT transformation and performance (CIO Advisory) and more generally the security aspects of transformation programs. A graduate of ENSI Caen and IAE, he likes the bracing air and open horizons of high altitudes.
    Marc Noël
    Partner, CEO of Parker Williborg
    Passionately interested in corporate digitization with operational objectives (performance and ROI), Marc founded Parker Willibord in 1993. This company is now part of Julhiet Sterwen. Marc studied medicine and is avid reader of French literature.
    Emmanuel Dupont
    Partner
    Emmanuel works with investment banks and insurance companies on risk and compliance projects. A graduate of IAE Nantes, with a master’s degree in IT management, Emmanuel is a keen sailor and always stays the course when it comes to meeting clients’ objectives.
    Igor de Langsdorff
    Associate Partner
    A major driver of change, Igor helps mid-size companies at every step of their transformation programs, from strategy to implementation. With him, everything runs smoothly – and not just when he rollerblades at the weekend!
    Florent d’Estalenx
    Associate Partner
    Florent helps clients, mainly banks, to manage changes in business and operating models. A graduate of international relations, he has (nearly) the same range as the singer of the same name from The Voice.
    Jérôme Sermadiras
    Associate Partner
    Jérôme directs multidisciplinary and international projects. A graduate of EBS and ESC Rouen, he also works on employee development. Working his way up from the role of consultant in 2001, this associate partner is living proof that longevity is possible in a consulting company!
    Bruno Balichard
    Associate Partner
    Bruno creates and implements change management programs in a variety of sectors, focusing in particular on managerial performance. A graduate in physics, with a master’s degree in CRM, Bruno is fond of the wine produced in his adoptive region of Burgundy (and elsewhere!)
    Jean-Philippe Poisson
    Partner
    Jean-Philippe co-creates new business models with clients and reinvents their marketing strategies in line with digital and data-driven developments. A graduate of IEP Aix-en-Provence and KEDGE Business School, with an Executive MBA from HEC, he is also a keen musician and fan of “French Touch” electro.

    More

• Home > Groupe > Management
  • Rencontrez l’équipe de direction de Julhiet Sterwen.

    Management

    Alain Guthauser
    Associate Partner
    Aude Rigaudière
    Directeur Administratif et Financier
    Bastien Albertus
    Directeur
    Alain intervient dans le domaine de la conduite du changement, avec une forte spécialité digitale, autour des nouvelles plateformes de communication, de collaboration et de relation client. Ingénieur, spécialisé en Intelligence Artificielle, Alain plonge comme un dauphin.
    Aude a rejoint Julhiet en 2013. Embarquée illico dans le rapprochement Julhiet / Sterwen, elle continue d’accompagner le développement du groupe avec enthousiasme. Diplômée de Sciences Po et HEC, Aude, DAF à vélo, porte élégamment le gilet jaune.
    Bastien est l’animateur de notre communauté SI et technologies, geek dans l’âme, cet « ancien littéraire » élevé à l’école de Portalis, voit les projets et le conseil comme un laboratoire permanent destiné à être challengé et amélioré en continu. Evangéliste agile, il est convaincu que la valeur et la collaboration sont les clés d’une transformation réussie.
    Bruno Balichard
    Associate Partner
    Dominique Duquesnoy
    Directeur Général de PerformanSe
    Emmanuel Dupont
    Partner
    Bruno crée et déploie des dispositifs de conduite du changement. Il s’attache en particulier aux  questions d’efficacité managériale, dans des secteurs variés. Diplômé en physique & d’un Master en CRM, Bruno est attaché aux cépages de sa Bourgogne d’adoption (mais pas que).
    Au-delà du pilotage de PerformanSe, Dominique a une forte sensibilité pour la vente de projets dédiés à la gestion de carrière, au développement des talents et à l’intelligence collective. Dominique est diplômé de l’ESSCA, et depuis de longues années est passionné par les terroirs viticoles et plus particulièrement celui de sa région natale : Saint-Emilion et Pomerol.
    Emmanuel intervient auprès des banques d’investissement & assurance sur des projets liés aux Risques et à la Conformité. Diplômé de l’IAE de Nantes et d’une maîtrise en management des SI, féru de voile, il tient le cap pour atteindre les objectifs des clients.
    Florent d’Estalenx
    Associate Partner
    François Fretin
    Partner
    Igor de Langsdorff
    Associate Partner
    Florent accompagne ses clients, principalement bancaires, dans la Conduite du Changement autour de leurs transformations métiers et organisationnelles. Diplômé en Relations Internationales, il possède la même tessiture (ou presque) que son homonyme de The Voice.
    François accompagne les établissements financiers spécialisés ou les directions financières dans leurs projets de transformation métier et règlementaire. Diplômé de Centrale Lyon & d’un DEA en Mécanique, dans le Groupe depuis 2010, il est fan d’ultra-trails !
    Acteur majeur du Change, Igor intervient auprès des organisations de taille intermédiaire sur des programmes de transformation, de la stratégie à la mise en oeuvre. Avec lui, tout va comme sur des roulettes, pas surprenant de le voir en rollers le week-end !
    Jean-Jacques Ramon
    Partner
    Jean-Philippe Poisson
    Partner
    Jérôme Sermadiras
    Associate Partner
    Passionné de nouvelles technologies, Jean-Jacques aime connecter les personnes dans un « esprit digital » : reconnaître l’autre, coopérer, s’ouvrir à de nouvelles idées. Ingénieur informatique, bon vivant, Jean-Jacques aime aussi connecter les gens autour d’une bonne table.
    Jean-Philippe crée avec ses clients de nouveaux business models et réinvente leur marketing à l’ère du digital & de la data. Diplômé de l’IEP d’Aix-en-Provence et de KEDGE BS, titulaire de l’Executive MBA d’HEC, c’est un artiste de musique électronique « French Touch ».
    Jérôme est directeur de projet (contextes multimétiers & internationaux). Diplômé de l'EBS & de l'ESC Rouen, il agit aussi sur le parcours collaborateurs. Arrivé comme consultant en 2001, il est associate partner : il y a des histoires qui durent dans le conseil !
    Judith Déprez
    Responsable Communication
    Julien Lever
    Partner, Directeur Général Adjoint
    Marc Noël
    Partner, Directeur Général de Parker Williborg
    Après un passage dans l’immobilier commercial, Judith s’est orientée vers le monde du conseil, avec une forte empreinte bancaire, et a rejoint le Groupe en 2016. Diplômée d’un Master de traduction spécialisée, elle est aussi spécialiste en chocolat.
    Julien a débuté sa carrière dans la communication web & événementielle. Après plusieurs postes de direction en cabinet de conseil management & RH, il rejoint Julhiet en 2009. Diplômé de Sciences-Po et HEC (EMBA), Julien rêve de piloter le Faucon Millenium.
    Passionné par la digitalisation des entreprises avec des objectifs opérationnels (efficacité opérationnelle, ROI), Marc a fondé Parker Williborg en 1993, aujourd’hui au sein de Julhiet Sterwen. Marc a fait des études de médecine et est féru de littérature française.
    Marc Sabatier
    Partner, Président
    Olivier Richard
    Partner
    Philippe Kassenbeck
    Partner, Directeur Général de JS Suisse
    Fondateur de Sterwen (1996); Au-delà de l’animation du Groupe, Marc intervient dans la définition et la mise en œuvre de la stratégie d’entreprises et les accompagne dans leurs transformations. Diplômé de Centrale Nantes et de l’IAE, il se nourrit de l’air iodé breton.
    Olivier intervient sur des programmes de transformation des organisations et des processus, principalement dans le secteur Banque, Finance & Assurance. Diplômé de la PSB et titulaire d’une Maîtrise de Droit des Affaires, il apprécie de jouer de la batterie chaque semaine.
    Philippe intervient dans des entreprises & organisations internationales, sur leurs stratégies de transformation, notamment digitales. Diplômé de l’Université Technique de Berlin & d’un master ESSEC, Philippe aime prendre de la hauteur dans les alpages.
    Philippe Yeou
    Associate Partner
    Pierre Daubas
    Directeur
    Stéphane Yeou
    Partner
    Philippe est spécialisé dans la transformation et la performance des DSI (CIO Advisory), et plus généralement dans la sécurisation de programmes de transformation. Diplômé de l’ENSI Caen et de l’IAE, il apprécie l’air vivifiant et les horizons ouverts des espaces d’altitude.
    Pierre accompagne les établissements bancaires et financiers et les acteurs de l’assurance dans la définition et la mise en oeuvre de leurs projets de transformation des compétences. Diplômé de l’Ecole de Management de Normandie, Pierre est un marathonien chevronné.
    Stéphane intervient dans la définition et la mise en oeuvre de la stratégie d’entreprises avec une majeure Innovation, Techno-visioning & Transformation Digitale. Diplômé de l’ENAC et du MBA de l’INSEAD, il s'acharne à penser qu'il peut progresser au golf.
    Thierry Auzias
    Partner, Directeur Général
    Au-delà de l’animation du Groupe, Thierry accompagne les grands programmes de transformation dans leurs composantes stratégiques, opérationnelles et managériales. Thierry est diplômé de l’ENSAM et de l’ESCP, et s’est laissé récemment pousser la barbe.
    Bastien Albertus
    Directeur
    Bastien est l’animateur de notre communauté SI et technologies, geek dans l’âme, cet « ancien littéraire » élevé à l’école de Portalis, voit les projets et le conseil comme un laboratoire permanent destiné à être challengé et amélioré en continu. Evangéliste agile, il est convaincu que la valeur et la collaboration sont les clés d’une transformation réussie.
    Dominique Duquesnoy
    Directeur Général de PerformanSe
    Au-delà du pilotage de PerformanSe, Dominique a une forte sensibilité pour la vente de projets dédiés à la gestion de carrière, au développement des talents et à l’intelligence collective. Dominique est diplômé de l’ESSCA, et depuis de longues années est passionné par les terroirs viticoles et plus particulièrement celui de sa région natale : Saint-Emilion et Pomerol.
    Thierry Auzias
    Partner, Directeur Général
    Au-delà de l’animation du Groupe, Thierry accompagne les grands programmes de transformation dans leurs composantes stratégiques, opérationnelles et managériales. Thierry est diplômé de l’ENSAM et de l’ESCP, et s’est laissé récemment pousser la barbe.
    Marc Sabatier
    Partner, Président
    Fondateur de Sterwen (1996); Au-delà de l’animation du Groupe, Marc intervient dans la définition et la mise en œuvre de la stratégie d’entreprises et les accompagne dans leurs transformations. Diplômé de Centrale Nantes et de l’IAE, il se nourrit de l’air iodé breton.
    Olivier Richard
    Partner
    Olivier intervient sur des programmes de transformation des organisations et des processus, principalement dans le secteur Banque, Finance & Assurance. Diplômé de la PSB et titulaire d’une Maîtrise de Droit des Affaires, il apprécie de jouer de la batterie chaque semaine.
    Julien Lever
    Partner, Directeur Général Adjoint
    Julien a débuté sa carrière dans la communication web & événementielle. Après plusieurs postes de direction en cabinet de conseil management & RH, il rejoint Julhiet en 2009. Diplômé de Sciences-Po et HEC (EMBA), Julien rêve de piloter le Faucon Millenium.
    Alain Guthauser
    Associate Partner
    Alain intervient dans le domaine de la conduite du changement, avec une forte spécialité digitale, autour des nouvelles plateformes de communication, de collaboration et de relation client. Ingénieur, spécialisé en Intelligence Artificielle, Alain plonge comme un dauphin.
    Judith Déprez
    Responsable Communication
    Après un passage dans l’immobilier commercial, Judith s’est orientée vers le monde du conseil, avec une forte empreinte bancaire, et a rejoint le Groupe en 2016. Diplômée d’un Master de traduction spécialisée, elle est aussi spécialiste en chocolat.
    Aude Rigaudière
    Directeur Administratif et Financier
    Aude a rejoint Julhiet en 2013. Embarquée illico dans le rapprochement Julhiet / Sterwen, elle continue d’accompagner le développement du groupe avec enthousiasme. Diplômée de Sciences Po et HEC, Aude, DAF à vélo, porte élégamment le gilet jaune.
    François Fretin
    Partner
    François accompagne les établissements financiers spécialisés ou les directions financières dans leurs projets de transformation métier et règlementaire. Diplômé de Centrale Lyon & d’un DEA en Mécanique, dans le Groupe depuis 2010, il est fan d’ultra-trails !
    Stéphane Yeou
    Partner
    Stéphane intervient dans la définition et la mise en oeuvre de la stratégie d’entreprises avec une majeure Innovation, Techno-visioning & Transformation Digitale. Diplômé de l’ENAC et du MBA de l’INSEAD, il s'acharne à penser qu'il peut progresser au golf.
    Pierre Daubas
    Directeur
    Pierre accompagne les établissements bancaires et financiers et les acteurs de l’assurance dans la définition et la mise en oeuvre de leurs projets de transformation des compétences. Diplômé de l’Ecole de Management de Normandie, Pierre est un marathonien chevronné.
    Philippe Yeou
    Associate Partner
    Philippe est spécialisé dans la transformation et la performance des DSI (CIO Advisory), et plus généralement dans la sécurisation de programmes de transformation. Diplômé de l’ENSI Caen et de l’IAE, il apprécie l’air vivifiant et les horizons ouverts des espaces d’altitude.
    Marc Noël
    Partner, Directeur Général de Parker Williborg
    Passionné par la digitalisation des entreprises avec des objectifs opérationnels (efficacité opérationnelle, ROI), Marc a fondé Parker Williborg en 1993, aujourd’hui au sein de Julhiet Sterwen. Marc a fait des études de médecine et est féru de littérature française.
    Emmanuel Dupont
    Partner
    Emmanuel intervient auprès des banques d’investissement & assurance sur des projets liés aux Risques et à la Conformité. Diplômé de l’IAE de Nantes et d’une maîtrise en management des SI, féru de voile, il tient le cap pour atteindre les objectifs des clients.
    Igor de Langsdorff
    Associate Partner
    Acteur majeur du Change, Igor intervient auprès des organisations de taille intermédiaire sur des programmes de transformation, de la stratégie à la mise en oeuvre. Avec lui, tout va comme sur des roulettes, pas surprenant de le voir en rollers le week-end !
    Florent d’Estalenx
    Associate Partner
    Florent accompagne ses clients, principalement bancaires, dans la Conduite du Changement autour de leurs transformations métiers et organisationnelles. Diplômé en Relations Internationales, il possède la même tessiture (ou presque) que son homonyme de The Voice.
    Jérôme Sermadiras
    Associate Partner
    Jérôme est directeur de projet (contextes multimétiers & internationaux). Diplômé de l'EBS & de l'ESC Rouen, il agit aussi sur le parcours collaborateurs. Arrivé comme consultant en 2001, il est associate partner : il y a des histoires qui durent dans le conseil !
    Bruno Balichard
    Associate Partner
    Bruno crée et déploie des dispositifs de conduite du changement. Il s’attache en particulier aux  questions d’efficacité managériale, dans des secteurs variés. Diplômé en physique & d’un Master en CRM, Bruno est attaché aux cépages de sa Bourgogne d’adoption (mais pas que).
    Jean-Philippe Poisson
    Partner
    Jean-Philippe crée avec ses clients de nouveaux business models et réinvente leur marketing à l’ère du digital & de la data. Diplômé de l’IEP d’Aix-en-Provence et de KEDGE BS, titulaire de l’Executive MBA d’HEC, c’est un artiste de musique électronique « French Touch ».

    Pour aller plus loin